the truth

March 17, 2010 at 1:04 pm (Uncategorized)

we need to hold ourselves in high regard. we shouldnt have to let others dictate how we live within this world. we need to stand up for ourselves in a world that in tumbling down. we let ourselves fall. but we need to rely on Him to hold us up. Not only that, but we need to make a stand by giving people a reason as to why we act the way we do. if people think its weird that i am such a happy and bubbly person, then instead of allowing them to analyse me and why i do the things i do, give them the exact reason why i am the way that i am. i have something different. He holds me up. them knowing this can make a difference, so here it is…

For those who don’t know:

i am fearless because He is always with me.
i am saved from Hell because of what He did for me.
i am unique and different because He made me that way.
i am happy because i have Him in my life.
i am always loved because He loves me.
i have been changed because He blesses me everyday.
i feel special and know that i can make a difference because i know he believes in me.

Jesus is my everything, just like i am His everything. And so are you.

Leave a Reply

